Live at the Crum

Crumlin Road Gaol presents “Live at the Crum”

 

With restrictions lifting we are pleased to announce a return to our popular “Live at the Crum” events. Upcoming events include:

 

Saturday 12th March – Flash Harry (Queen tribute)

Friday 25th March – Cell Block Cabaret (Fortwilliam Musical Society)

Saturday 30th April – Jail House Rock (Elvis tribute)

Saturday 7th May – The Illegals (Eagles and Fleetwood Mac tribute)

Saturday 14th May – Friends in Low Places (Garth Brooks tribute)

Friday 20th May – WestZone: Ladies Night (Westlife and Boyzone tribute)

Saturday 28th May – Cash (Johnny Cash tribute)

Saturday 11th June – Patsy Cline Tribute

Saturday 23rd July – BayCity Rollerworld (BayCity Rollers tribute)

Friday 26th and Saturday 27th July – Flash Harry (Queen tribute)

Saturday 1st October – Springsteen Sessions (Bruce Springsteen tribute)

Friday 7th October – The FAB4 (Beatles tribute)

 

All “Live at the Crum” events are seated with full bar services available.

 

18+ Age restrictions apply.

 

When booking your tickets why not upgrade to our hospitality package? Packages include a self-guided visit to Crumlin Road Gaol and a two-course meal in Cuffs Bar and Grill

 

For more details and booking options please visit https://www.crumlinroadgaol.com/tours-events/

 

Please note all tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable